Contact Information

Forest of Dean District Council
Council Offices
High Street
Coleford
Glos
GL16 8HG

Tel: 01594 810000
council@fdean.gov.uk

Contact/Find us

Philip Burford

The Forest of Dean District Council - Contact details - Strategic Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Contact details

Strategic Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Roger James (Chairman)

Meadow View
Ellwood
Coleford
Glos
GL16 7LZ

01594 832075

Download Councillor Roger James contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger James contact details as a CSV file

Roger.James@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Alan Preest (Vice chairman)

7 Greenacre
Bream
Glos
GL15 6AP

01594 564668

Download Councillor Alan Preest contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alan Preest contact details as a CSV file

Alan.Preest@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor James Bevan

Dene Hollow Cottage
Highfield Lane
Lydney
Glos
GL15 4LL

01594 842146

Download Councillor James Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Bevan contact details as a CSV file

James.Bevan@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Diana Edwards

c/o Democratic Services
Forest of Dean District Council
High Street
Coleford
GL16 8HG

07712160452

Download Councillor Diana Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diana Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Diana.Edwards@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Frankie Evans

Barn Cottage
16 Upper Common
Aylburton
Lydney, Glos
GL15 6DQ

07951125597

Download Councillor Frankie Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frankie Evans contact details as a CSV file

Frankie.Evans@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Fraser

1 Sun Cottage
Abenhall Road
Mitcheldean
Glos
GL17 0DY

01594 542405

Download Councillor Jackie Fraser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Fraser contact details as a CSV file

Jackie.Fraser@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Gooch

Hill View
Bollow
Westbury-on-Severn
Glos
GL14 1QX

01452 750665

Download Councillor Julia Gooch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Gooch contact details as a CSV file

Julia.Gooch@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Guyton

The Great Barn
Park Farm
High Street
Ruardean
GL17 9US

01594 541486

Download Councillor Colin Guyton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Guyton contact details as a CSV file

Colin.Guyton@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Hogan

1 Sunnyside Cottages
Upper Lydbrook
Glos
GL17 9LH

01594 860022

Download Councillor Bruce Hogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Hogan contact details as a CSV file

Bruce.Hogan@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Horne

Springfield
Anthonys Cross
Newent
Glos
GL18 1JQ

01531 821785

Download Councillor Jane Horne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Horne contact details as a CSV file

Jane.Horne@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Gareth Hughes

10 Westfield Court
Cinderford
Gloucestershire
GL14 2RU

07930022894

Download Councillor Gareth Hughes contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gareth Hughes contact details as a CSV file

Gareth.Hughes@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Di Martin

24 Woodland View
Cinderford
Glos
GL14 3DY

01594 826991

Download Councillor Di Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Di Martin contact details as a CSV file

Di.Martin@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Chris McFarling

Lorien Cottage
St Briavels Common
Forest of Dean
Gloucesterhire
GL15 6SE

01594 531225

Download Councillor Chris McFarling contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Chris McFarling contact details as a CSV file

Chris.McFarling@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Molyneux

Bluff House
Stoulgrove Lane
Woodcroft
Chepstow
NP16 7QE

01291 625013

Download Councillor Helen Molyneux contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Molyneux contact details as a CSV file

Helen.Molyneux@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Phelps

Boseley Cottage
Blaisdon Road
Westbury-on-Severn
Glos
GL14 1LT

01452 760765

Download Councillor Simon Phelps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Phelps contact details as a CSV file

simon.phelps@fdean.gov.uk