Contact Information

Forest of Dean District Council
Council Offices
High Street
Coleford
Glos
GL16 8HG

Tel: 01594 810000
council@fdean.gov.uk

Contact/Find us

Philip Burford

The Forest of Dean District Council - Contact details - Strategic Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Contact details

Strategic Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Philip Burford (Chairman)

Oldfield Top
Church Lane
Corse
Glos
GL19 3BX

07770875627

Download Councillor Philip Burford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Burford contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Burford@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Allaway Martin (Vice chairman)

Whitecliff House
Newland Street
Coleford
Glos
GL16 8NB

01594 834345

Download Councillor Carole Allaway Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Allaway Martin contact details as a CSV file

Carole.Allawaymartin@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Gethyn Davies

Ty-Cariad
Beachley Road
Tutshill
Chepstow
NP16 7BH

01291 622624

Download Councillor Gethyn Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gethyn Davies contact details as a CSV file

Gethyn.Davies@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Davis

1 The Spires
Lydney
Glos
GL15 5QX

01594 842884

Download Councillor Judy Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Davis contact details as a CSV file

Judy.Davis@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Edwards

The Paddocks
High Street
Newnham
Glos
GL14 1AA

01594 510127

Download Councillor Brian Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Edwards@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Elsmore

The Slopes
Union Road
Bakers Hill
Coleford, Glos
GL16 7QB

01594 833814

Download Councillor Clive Elsmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Elsmore contact details as a CSV file

Clive.Elsmore@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Evans

Hilldene
High Street
Clearwell
Glos
GL16 8JS

01594 837211

Download Councillor Bill Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Evans contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Evans@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Frankie Evans

Barn Cottage
16 Upper Common
Aylburton
Lydney, Glos
GL15 6DQ

07951125597

Download Councillor Frankie Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Frankie Evans contact details as a CSV file

Frankie.Evans@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Hogan

1 Sunnyside Cottages
Upper Lydbrook
Glos
GL17 9LH

01594 860022

Download Councillor Bruce Hogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Hogan contact details as a CSV file

Bruce.Hogan@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Di Martin

24 Woodland View
Cinderford
Glos
GL14 3DY

01594 826991

Download Councillor Di Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Di Martin contact details as a CSV file

Di.Martin@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Bernie O'Neill

5 Pembroke Street
Cinderford
Glos
GL14 2DG

01594 827586

Download Councillor Bernie O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernie O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

Bernie.Oneill@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Don Pugh

2 Oak Villas
Oaklea Road
Yorkley
Glos
GL15 4RU

01594 562909

Download Councillor Don Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don Pugh contact details as a CSV file

Don.Pugh@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Marrilyn Smart OBE

The Orchard
Staunton
Coleford
Glos
GL16 8NX

01594 837303

Download Councillor Marrilyn Smart OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marrilyn Smart OBE contact details as a CSV file

Marrilyn.Smart@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Whitburn

Flat 1
6A St John Street
Coleford
Glos
GL16 8AR

07894998225

Download Councillor Ian Whitburn contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Whitburn contact details as a CSV file

Ian.Whitburn@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Winship

Severn Lodge
Church Lane
Alvington
Lydney, Glos
GL15 6BQ

01594 528289

Download Councillor Marion Winship contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Winship contact details as a CSV file

Marion.Winship@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor James Bevan (Reserve)

Dene Hollow Cottage
Highfield Lane
Lydney
Glos
GL15 4LL

01594 842146

Download Councillor James Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Bevan contact details as a CSV file

James.Bevan@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Edey (Reserve)

5 George Place
Berry Hill
Coleford
Glos
GL16 7RJ

01594 835911

Download Councillor Maria Edey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Edey contact details as a CSV file

Maria.Edey@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Terry Glastonbury (Reserve)

Tall Pines
The Tufts
Bream, Lydney
Glos
GL15 6HL

01594 562102

Download Councillor Terry Glastonbury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Terry Glastonbury contact details as a CSV file

Terry.Glastonbury@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Julia Gooch (Reserve)

Hill View
Bollow
Westbury-on-Severn
Glos
GL14 1QX

01452 750665

Download Councillor Julia Gooch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Julia Gooch contact details as a CSV file

Julia.Gooch@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Gwilliam (Reserve)

29 Hill Crest Road
Berry Hill
Coleford
Glos
GL16 7RG

01594 836441

Download Councillor Tim Gwilliam contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Gwilliam contact details as a CSV file

Tim.Gwilliam@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Gabriella Kirkpatrick (Reserve)

Fairhurst Lodge
Mopla Road
Tutshill
Chepstow Mon
NP16 7PS

01291 629394

Download Councillor Gabriella Kirkpatrick contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gabriella Kirkpatrick contact details as a CSV file

Gabriella.Kirkpatrick@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Len Lawton (Reserve)

Rosewood Villa
Bradfords Lane
Newent
Glos
GL18 1QR

01531 822823

Download Councillor Len Lawton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Len Lawton contact details as a CSV file

Len.Lawton@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Lynn Sterry (Reserve)

13 Mapledean
Denecroft
Cinderford
Glos
GL14 2NE

01594 825022

Download Councillor Lynn Sterry contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lynn Sterry contact details as a CSV file

Lynn.Sterry@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor David Thomson (Reserve)

Little Cleeve
21 Eastfield Road
Ross-on-Wye
HR9 5JZ

01989 762949

Download Councillor David Thomson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Thomson contact details as a CSV file

David.Thomson@fdean.gov.uk