Contact Information

Forest of Dean District Council
Council Offices
High Street
Coleford
Glos
GL16 8HG

Tel: 01594 810000
council@fdean.gov.uk

Contact/Find us

Philip Burford

The Forest of Dean District Council - Contact details - Strategic Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Contact details

Strategic Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Philip Burford (Chairman)

Oldfield Top
Church Lane
Corse
Glos
GL19 3BX

07770875627

Download Councillor Philip Burford contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Burford contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Burford@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Bill Evans (Vice chairman)

Hilldene
High Street
Clearwell
Glos
GL16 8JS

01594 837211

Download Councillor Bill Evans contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bill Evans contact details as a CSV file

Bill.Evans@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Carole Allaway Martin

Whitecliff House
Newland Street
Coleford
Glos
GL16 8NB

01594 834345

Download Councillor Carole Allaway Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Carole Allaway Martin contact details as a CSV file

Carole.Allawaymartin@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor James Bevan

Dene Hollow Cottage
Highfield Lane
Lydney
Glos
GL15 4LL

01594 842146

Download Councillor James Bevan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Bevan contact details as a CSV file

James.Bevan@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Judy Davis

1 The Spires
Lydney
Glos
GL15 5QX

01594 842884

Download Councillor Judy Davis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judy Davis contact details as a CSV file

Judy.Davis@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Gethyn Davies

Ty-Cariad
Beachley Road
Tutshill
Chepstow
NP16 7BH

01291 622624

Download Councillor Gethyn Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gethyn Davies contact details as a CSV file

Gethyn.Davies@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Brian Edwards

The Paddocks
High Street
Newnham
Glos
GL14 1AA

01594 510127

Download Councillor Brian Edwards contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Brian Edwards contact details as a CSV file

Brian.Edwards@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Clive Elsmore

The Slopes
Union Road
Bakers Hill
Coleford, Glos
GL16 7QB

01594 833814

Download Councillor Clive Elsmore contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clive Elsmore contact details as a CSV file

Clive.Elsmore@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Bruce Hogan

1 Sunnyside Cottages
Upper Lydbrook
Glos
GL17 9LH

01594 860022

Download Councillor Bruce Hogan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bruce Hogan contact details as a CSV file

Bruce.Hogan@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Di Martin

24 Woodland View
Cinderford
Glos
GL14 3DY

01594 826991

Download Councillor Di Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Di Martin contact details as a CSV file

Di.Martin@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Bernie O'Neill

5 Pembroke Street
Cinderford
Glos
GL14 2DG

01594 827586

Download Councillor Bernie O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Bernie O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

Bernie.Oneill@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Simon Phelps

Boseley Cottage
Blaisdon Road
Westbury-on-Severn
Glos
GL14 1LT

01452 760765

Download Councillor Simon Phelps contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Simon Phelps contact details as a CSV file

simon.phelps@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Don Pugh

10 Hawthorn Court
Kimberley Drive
Lydney
Glos
GL15 5UA

01594 845161

Download Councillor Don Pugh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Don Pugh contact details as a CSV file

Don.Pugh@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Clayton Williams

Chapel Cottage
Playley Green
Redmarley
Glos
GL19 3NB

01531 650058

Download Councillor Clayton Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clayton Williams contact details as a CSV file

clayton.williams@fdean.gov.uk

Councillor Marion Winship

Severn Lodge
Church Lane
Alvington
Lydney, Glos
GL15 6BQ

01594 528289

Download Councillor Marion Winship contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marion Winship contact details as a CSV file

Marion.Winship@fdean.gov.uk