Upcoming elections

Forest of Dean District Council - Newent & Taynton Ward

The election for Newent & Taynton Ward (postponed from 2 May) is scheduled to take place on Thursday 20 June 2019.

The following notices have been published by the (Deputy) Returning Officer:

My Location

Enter your postcode below to find your nearest Polling station

I agree to the terms