Election results for Pillowell

District Council Elections 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

• Status: Published

Pillowell - results					
	- Diana Mary EDWARDS	Conservative	686	17%	Elected
	- Alan Philip GRANT	UKIP	659	16%	Elected
П	- John Alan CLISSOLD	Conservative	573	14%	Not elected
	- Andy HEWLETT	Labour	569	14%	Not elected
	- Chris WITHAM	Labour	538	13%	Not elected
_	- John Duncan William	UKIP	529	13%	Not elected
1	MCOWAN				
	- Andy MOORE	Green Party	442	11%	Not elected

Voting Summary	
Seats	2
Total votes	3996
Number of ballot papers rejected	18

Share of the votes (%)		
- Diana Mary EDWARDS	17%	Elected
- Alan Philip GRANT	16%	Elected
- John Alan CLISSOLD	14%	Not elected
- Andy HEWLETT	14%	Not elected
- Chris WITHAM	13%	Not elected
- John Duncan William MCOWAN	13%	Not elected
- Andy MOORE	11%	Not elected

Rejected ballot papers	
Defaced	18
Total rejected	18