## Election results for Littledean & Ruspidge

District Council Elections 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

- Status: Published
- District Council Elections 2015 results by party

	Littledean & Ruspidge - results						
Election Candidate		Party	Votes	%			
	- David John HAWTHORNE	Conservative	736	18%	Elected		
	- Bernie O'NEILL	Labour	566	14%	Elected		
	- Dawn LUCAS	Conservative	513	13%	Not elected		
	- Rowland David PRITCHARD	Labour	478	12%	Not elected		
	- Sid PHELPS	Green Party	469	12%	Not elected		
	- David O'CARROLL	UKIP	448	11%	Not elected		
	- Anthony REEVE	UKIP	420	10%	Not elected		
	- Bob RHODES	Green Party	391	10%	Not elected		

Voting Summary					
Details	Number				
Seats	2				
Total votes	4021				
Number of ballot papers rejected	14				

Share of the votes (%)						
- David John HAWTHORNE		18%	Elected			
- Bernie O'NEILL		14%	Elected			
- Dawn LUCAS		13%	Not elected			
- Rowland David PRITCHARD		12%	Not elected			
- Sid PHELPS		12%	Not elected			
- David O'CARROLL		11%	Not elected			
- Anthony REEVE		10%	Not elected			
- Bob RHODES		10%	Not elected			

Rejected ballot papers		
Description	Number	
Defaced	14	
Total rejected	14	