Election results for Lydbrook & Ruardean

District Council Elections 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

• Status: Published

Lydbrook & Ruardean - results				
- Andrew Edward GARDINER	Independent	927	13%	Elected
- Bruce Alan HOGAN	Labour	865	12%	Elected
- Colin Firth GUYTON	UKIP	817	11%	Elected
- Karen Leigh BROWN	Labour	813	11%	Not elected
- Jimmy JEWELL	UKIP	704	10%	Not elected
- Joanna Carolyn MARKHAM	Conservative	636	9%	Not elected
- Sarah CUTHBERT	Conservative	631	9%	Not elected
- Eddie PARSONS	Green Party	621	9%	Not elected
- Helen Mary Victoria MCMILLAN	Conservative	572	8%	Not elected
- David Stewart THOMSON	Labour	534	8%	Not elected

Voting Summary	
Seats	3
Total votes	7120
Number of ballot papers rejected	20

Share of the votes (%)			
- Andrew Edward GARDINER		13%	Elected
- Bruce Alan HOGAN		12%	Elected
- Colin Firth GUYTON		11%	Elected
- Karen Leigh BROWN		11%	Not elected
- Jimmy JEWELL		10%	Not elected
- Joanna Carolyn MARKHAM		9%	Not elected
- Sarah CUTHBERT		9%	Not elected
- Eddie PARSONS		9%	Not elected
- Helen Mary Victoria MCMILLAN		8%	Not elected
- David Stewart THOMSON		3%	Not elected

Rejected ballot papers	
Defaced	20
Total rejected	20