Election results for Cinderford East

District Council Elections 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

- Status: Published
- District Council Elections 2015 results by party

	Cinderford East - results							
Election Candidate		Party	Votes	%				
	- Max COBORN	Labour	749	29%	Elected			
	- Di MARTIN	Labour	689	26%	Elected			
	- Grace BENSTED	Conservative	355	14%	Not elected			
	- Aodha Daithi Conall O'CARROLL	UKIP	336	13%	Not elected			
	- Donald Leonard Ogilvie HORNE	Conservative	306	12%	Not elected			
	- Kate DE SELINCOURT	Green Party	189	7%	Not elected			

Voting Summary					
Details	Number				
Seats	2				
Total votes	2624				
Number of ballot papers rejected	31				

Share of the votes (%)							
- Max COBORN			29%	Elected			
- Di MARTIN			26%	Elected			
- Grace BENSTED		14	%	Not elected			
- Aodha Daithi Conall O'CARROLL		13	%	Not elected			
- Donald Leonard Ogilvie HORNE		129	%	Not elected			
- Kate DE SELINCOURT		7%		Not elected			

Rejected ballot papers				
Description	Number			
Defaced	31			
Total rejected	31			