### NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

#### **Election of Parish Councillors for**

# Drybrook Parish Council Ruardean Hill Ward on Thursday 22 June 2023

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer for Drybrook Parish Council - Ruardean Hill Ward report that the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm Thursday, 25 May, 2023, having passed, the persons whose names appear below stood validly nominated and have been duly elected Parish Councillors without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
WEAVER	(address in Forest of Dean)	
Pat		

Dated Thursday 25 May 2023

Andrew Knott Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Council Offices, High Street, Coleford, Glos, GL16 8HG

#### NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

#### **Election of Parish Councillors for**

# Drybrook Parish Council - Drybrook Village Ward on Thursday 22 June 2023

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer for Drybrook Parish Council - Drybrook Village Ward report that the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm Thursday, 25 May, 2023, having passed, the persons whose names appear below stood validly nominated and have been duly elected Parish Councillors without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
BARDO		
Roy		
BLAKE		
Cathy		
GARLAND		
Mike		
JONES		
Malcolm Trevor		
MIDDLEMISS		
Dave		

Dated Thursday 25 May 2023

Andrew Knott Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Council Offices, High Street, Coleford, Glos, GL16 8HG

### NOTICE OF UNCONTESTED ELECTION

## Election of Parish Councillors for Longhope Parish Council on Thursday 23 November 2023

I, the undersigned, being the Returning Officer for Longhope Parish Council report that the latest time for the delivery of notices of withdrawal of candidature, namely 4pm Friday, 27 October, 2023, having passed, the persons whose names appear below stood validly nominated and have been duly elected Parish Councillors without a contest.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)
ACLAND		
Roger James		
PHELPS		
Michael John		
SEABROOK		
Rob		
WYMAN		
Sian Diana Elisabeth		

Dated Friday 27 October 2023

Andrew Knott Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Returning Officer, Council Offices, High Street, Coleford, Glos, GL16 8HG